HomeAbout UsBoard of Directors

Board of Directors

Name Position on the Board
Trev McAninch President
Allison Webb Vice President
Paul Kensit Treasurer
Matthew Thuss Secretary
Ali Rankin-Nash Director
Matthew Horst Director
Samantha Kohn Director
Alfonso Dietrich Director
Ian Rigg Director
Emily Assini Director
Lynn Sutherland Director
Brian DeGroote Director

 If you are interested in volunteering to be a Board member with our agency, please send you resume to us.

BBBSOLA - Treasurer Role Description

Our Next Event


Proud to be one of the recipient charities for Rock the Park!  

Tickets Here!